"Accord Final"


“Hokusai’s Wave”

Jack Youngerman

Trail of the Whispering Giants

Peter Wolf Toth

Simón Bolívar

Adamo Tadolina

Ashurbanipal, King of Assyria

Fred Parhad

"Spider Pelt"

Dustin Shuler

"The Primal Sea"

Precita Eyes Muralists

"Golden Dreams of the Mission"

Dan Fontes

San Francisco Panorama

Michael V. Rios

"Earth Air Sea"

Mary Fuller

"The Fire Next Time II"

Dewey Crumpler

"Tuzuri Watu (We are a beautiful people)"

Brooke Fancher

Candlestick Point Mural Project

Barbara Plant

"The Holocaust"

George Segal

"An Injury to One is an Injury to All"

Miranda Bergman

Tem Drescher


Roger Berry

"Totem Phoenix"

Dan Dykes

"Give and Take"

Martha Heavenston

MaSo Sculpture Garden

Isamu Noguchi

David Nash



Stephen de Staebler

"Movement: The First 100 Years"

Man Lin Choi

"Big Heart on the Rock"

Jim Dine